LOTD 7/3/10

LOTD July 3 2010

I was hoping to put together a sexy but cute look for today when I received the top from BOOM shown in this photo.  I’ve been meaning to blog this highwaist skirt from Cynful and was having the toughest time finding the rest of the look and finally it all came together today.

I tossed a bikini top under this shirt to make a more casual look but you can choose to not wear anything underneath and if you are really daring there is a semi transparent layer to give that ‘wet’ look like you just got out of the pool.  I paired this look with my new favorite shoes from Lelutka.  Pardon the bracelet, I had gone to the beach a few days ago and hadn’t cut off my beach pass yet.

Also for those who are curious you can get that adorable giraffe floatie at Waterworks and the really awesome Adirondak chair from Reek.

BODY

Hair – Lelutka – Jeniffer
Eyes – Exodi – Look Into My – Reflection Series – Green
Lashes – Cake – Bedroom Lashes
Shape – Vernice’s Personal Shape
Skin – Dutch Touch – Jolie – Olive Dew

CLOTHING

Shirt – BOOM – Bodacious
Bikini Top – Blooberry – Summer Vibe (Not Available but she does have other great bikinis)
Skirt – Cynful – ChrizzpySkirt
Shoes – Lelutka – Pow Pumps – Olive/Powder Pink
Bracelet – Surf Co – Beach Pass Bracelet

PHOTO CREDITS

Pose: Storin- P19 – somethingcute01
Photographer: Vernice Burks
Model: Vernice Burks
Location: Jubilee (Ground Level)
For this photo I used the Bree’s Appleblossom Windlight settings in the Emerald viewer.

*Promotional copies used.