American Girl 7/4/10

LOTD July 4 2010

I’m so in love with the new Aoharu release and I chose to blog this look because of a few reason.  If you don’t know, I live in America so today is a special day for our country.  I chose the country theme and look because I grew up in a rural area.. just outside the town I grew up in were miles of corn fields and although I didn’t particularly love where I grew up I was so eager to do this style photo and show off this new release.

I typically don’t like using everything for a look from the same shop and by no means was this look the lazy way out I just loved every part of it so without rambling too much here are the credits.

BODY

Hair – Truth – Poppy
Eyes – Exodi – Look Into My – Reflection Series – Green
Lashes – Cake – Bedroom Lashes
Shape – Vernice’s Personal Shape
Skin – Dutch Touch – Jolie – Olive Dew

CLOTHING

Jacket – Aoharu – Dungaree Long Shirt
Shirt – Aoharu – Marine Border Long Tank
Skirt – Aoharu – Lace Ruffle SkirShoes
Shoes – Annex – Fringe Western Boots

PHOTO CREDITS

Pose: Storin- P19 – somethingcute02
Photographer: Vernice Burks
Model: Vernice Burks
Location: Evanesce (Private Sim owned by my sister Aradia Dielli)
For this photo I used the AM Radio’s Nostalgia Windlight settings in the Emerald viewer.

One thought on “American Girl 7/4/10

Comments are closed.