Summer Fling LOTD 7/01/10

LOTD July 1 2010

London Dailey had asked on plurk if anyone wanted to be added to her blogger list and I put my name there not expecting to be accepted or anything since Shangri La Style is such a new blog but I’m very thankful that she did add me and this cute and stylish dress is the first thing I get to share with you from her mailing list.

I love the dress so much and it’s great the way it is but I chose to compliment it with this very chic white jacket from Aoharu.  Sorry I don’t have any jewelry to share today, I chose to keep the look simple… lets face it, sometimes less is more.

BODY:

Hair – Tiny Bird – Two Weeks – Rich Brown
Eyes – Exodi – Look Into My – Reflection Series – Green
Lashes – Cake – Bedroom Lashes
Shape – Lelutka – Eclat Lola
Skin – Dutch Touch – Jolie – Olive Dew
Nails – Pixel Mode Sculpted Nails – French Manicure

CLOTHING:

Dress – Pink Outfitters – Sierra Bubble Dress
Jacket – Aoharu – NoCollarLeather – White
Shoes – Maitreya Gold – Espirit – Nude
Earrings from Lelutka Spring 2009 Gift Bag

PHOTO CREDITS:

Pose: AVANT – Model 14
Photographer: Vernice Burks
Model: Vernice Burks
Location: Jubilee (Ground Level)
For this photo I used the regular Midday setting.

*Promotional copies used.

