Back to Business

Shangri-La-3-18-2014

I have missed blogging and I hope you’ve missed me too because as long as this urge lasts you’re stuck with me.  Photography has almost always been a part of my SL and lately I have seen some really great pieces and I so desperately want to learn the techniques to make better images.  Any tips or tutorial links in the comments are much appreciated.

Most of what I am wearing is from the current March 2014 “Back to Business” round of Collabor 88.  Credits are available after the cut.

Skin: Glam Affair – Sylvia – Jamaica
Hair: Clawtooth – Business Time – Captivating Brunettes Pack
Blazer: Tres Blah – Black
Skirt: Milk Motions – Silk Skater Skirt

Other items worn:

Eyebrows: The Skinnery – Natrual Brows 1 – Timeless – Brunette (TDR)
Lashes: Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes – Dollface Brown
Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Eyes – Summer Shores
Tank: Jane – Intrinsic Tank – Avocado
(These are no long available and I wish they were because they are my go to for undershirts and everyone should have them.)
Jewelry: Earthstones – Romance Necklace – Pearl/White Gold
Ring & Bracelet: Ieqed – Araw – Titanium
Shoes: Mango Cheeks – Recherche Heels – Dark (The Chapter Four)
Hands & Feet: Slink with Glam Affair appliers

I’ve taken this photo at Neva Sky Ville.

