Vintage Me – LOTD 11/11

When I started SL four years ago, I had a mission to always dress in vintage wear.  I was going through that stage in real life, and sought out everything that said 40’s and 50’s wear to me.  Of course I’ve taken a very big detour in that philosophy today, but today there is nothing sexier than wearing a tight pencil skirt with line nylons and sky-high stilettos. The Vintage Fair, opening today at 4PM SLT, delivers all of the sexy vintage styles plus more.Today’s Look features items from the Vintage Fair.  The striking and sexy dress from Ingenue took my breath away when I first saw it.  It uses a mesh panel instead of the SL standard skirt, which makes for a sleeker and more precise that anyone can wear without editing their shape.  I paired it with the breathtaking jewelry set  from Amorous, which is becoming my go to jewelry store.  Make sure you check out these items plus tons more when the Vintage Fair opens today!

Get This Look:
Body:
Skin: [CheerNo Femme] Skins_Zuri 2_Mahagony_Eb01_bald_base
Hair: [e] Rhythm – Brown 04
Eyes: .ID. Classic Eyes v2 – Brown
Lashes: [ glow ] studio – Eyelashes. Touched – Sorted

Clothes:
Dress: Ingenue :: Ava :: Fuschia (Vintage Fair 2011)
Shoes: R.icielli – SOPHIA pumps /#teal  springset

Accessories:
Jewelry Set: : Amorous : Antiquarian Teal (Vintage Fair 2011)

Poses:
[ImpEle] Red Carpet – 11

