Back Grinding – LOTD 9/9/2011

After a break from blogging for awhile, I’m back!  I’ve been uninspired of late, but this new mesh dress from Hucci inspired me with the pretty blue hues.  I decided to pair the blue with purple and blue punches from my accessories.  I hope you love this look as much as I do!


Get This Look:

Body:
Skin: Filthy – Kate . Cocoa . 03
Hair: Magika Hair // Sonia
Lashes: [ glow ] Clean thick 04
Eyes: Aphotic Gloom – Clarus Eyes (Chocolate)

Outfit:
Dress: ::HH:: Hucci Julesa Dress – Blue Print (GIFT)
Shoes: SLink Tabitha Plateau Pump ALL IN ONE

Accessories:
Earrings: [bellballs] Dangling Feathers- Faded
Bangles: erratic / twisted bracelets recolorable /
Purse: Mentine TYCOON Leather Pochette Purple, Orange, Green

Poses:
Pose 1: GLITTERATI – Long Hair 3
Pose 2: GLITTERATI – Long Hair 5

