Happy Labor Day, America!

For Americans, Labor Day is a day to celebrate the economic and social contributions of workers.  I don’t know much more about it except that when I was a kid it always meant a day off school which was awesome!
Shangri La Style 9-5-2011

This blog post really came out of nowhere when I was texture shopping at Distressed, located on the Eternidad sim, and saw the adorable landscaping.  As I looked out across the field I spotted this swingset and hopped on in exactly what I was wearing for a photo.  Then I thought I may as well blog it since I had the photo and pretty cute look already done.

Hair: Elikatira by Elikapeka Tiramisu (Available at Collabor88)
Skin: Pink Fuel by Mochi Milena
Hoodie: Reek by Riq Graves
Shirt & Pants: Babydolls Boutique by Babydoll Stardust
Shoes: Maitreya by Onyx LeShelle

