The Magic of Mesh <333

I was nervous about mesh, I’ll be honest.  Tonight with the newest release from Janie Marlow, I’ve fallen in love with mesh.  How incredible is it that we won’t have sculpts going through our little avi bodies anymore! I’m totally siked!

Shangri La Style 8-23-2011

In order to see mesh items properly you need to be on the latest LL released Beta viewer.  Viewer 3!  Don’t worry, it isn’t so bad! I promise you won’t melt or anything by logging on an LL viewer.  You can read more about mesh on the Second Life Blog http://community.secondlife.com/t5/Inworld/Mesh-goes-gridwide-Create-sell-buy-amp-enjoy-all-new-things-in/ba-p/1055107

Skin: Pink Fuel
Eyes: Baby Couture – Group Gift (August)
Hair: Truth
Dress: Jane
Shoes: Maitreya
Shape: Juicy – Modded

3 thoughts on “The Magic of Mesh <333

    • I was wearing the small version because the avatar I photographed was a preteen shape. There are multiple size options in the folder and demos are available! Hope that helps.

  1. Pingback: Shopping Cart Disco - Second Life's #1 Fashion and Gossip Rag

Comments are closed.