My Precious Ariel

My Precious - Agnes

I remember my very first days in SL. I found this magical place that played Jazz 24/7 in a beautiful ballroom. I wasn’t allowed in, however, because I didn’t have on a ballgown. I waited until I could muster up the lindens needed to buy a pretty ballgown and for about six months I lived on the ballroom floor dancing the days and nights away. These days I have no real need to wear ballgowns, but I simply cannot resist a beautiful full dress. This very lovely dress and couture hat from Agnes Finney fits the bill and makes me feel like the belle of the ball, wherever the ball may be.

Get This Look:

Body:
Skin::GP: Acorn [Dark] Yum 2-Pure 3
Hair: *Plume* – Broadway/Soil
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Deep Incan Gold

Outfit:
*Gown: My Precious by Agnes Finney – Ariel Gown Green

Pose: {.:exposeur:.} Pretty Princess 4

Location: South Farthing

