Oh Elly!

I must confess.  I have admired Pink Fuel skins from afar, but when I wear them, they just didn’t do me justice.  When I saw the coverage on the newest skin, Elly, I thought that I would just demo it and keep on moving until I saw myself.  This skin is so gorgeous!

One thing that can be said about this skin is that there are options to be had.  The skin has 22 eyeshadow options, sold in packs of two or a fatpack.  Each skin has three different eyebrow options (two in Cocoa), freckle options, and five freaking lip package with teeth options for each lip!  I’m showing you all the lip options included in every skin package on Pure and Angelic base skins:


This skin is well worth the price and if you can fatpack it!  My only regret is that I wish Mochi would have added red brows in Cocoa (us dark girls wear red hair too, skin makers!).  All in all, I love this skin and the youthful look it gives me.  Trust me, it is a must demo skin!

Get This Look:

Body:
Hair: Elikatira – [e] Garden – Black 04
Lashes: [ glow ] Clean thick 04

Outfit:
Lingerie: *CUPCAKES – Ruffly Lingerie – Floral Burst
Shoes: :COOL BEANS: Plain Jane Pumps – Mustard

Poses:
Poses:
GLITTERATI – Long Hair 10
GLITTERATI – Hips – 7 – junk in the trunk
GLITTERATI – Long Hair – 3 – 3

