The Goddess Artemis

According to Greek Mythology, Artemis is the goddess of the hunt and the wilderness.  With the Artemis skin from Unique Megastore, let the hunt come to you!  I’m wearing the Dark version of Artemis, but it also comes in two lighter tones.

Click for High-Res Pics

I love that the skin is a more mature face than what Unique normally does.  In this skin, I feel like I’m an idealized version of my RL age instead of being stuck in my early 20’s.  This skin is a must demo for anyone who likes a softer, more mature face with a banging body!

Get This Look:

Body
Hair: Elikatira – [e] Leah – Black 04
Lashes: [Glow] – Clean Thick 04
Eyes: Poetic Colors – pc eyes by LL – dark wood

Outfit
Lingerie: Fishy Strawberry – *Fi-St* Lingerie – Soignee Nude
Shoes:GOS – [Gos] Pimp Your Pumps – Point Platforms

Poses:
GLITTERATI – Vendors – 4
GLITTERATI – Vendors – 3
{.:exposeur:.} Meet Jane
{.:exposeur:.} Meet Chris

