Italian Vacation – LOTD 6/12/2011

One day I’m gonna pack my bags and head to Europe.  How wonderful would that be? Surrounded by such old world beauty and wearing high fashion clothes is the high life for me.  Then I realize that my Italian is non-existent and my French is horrid. Good thing I can run off to Italy anytime in SL.

Get This Look:

Body:
Hair: Dura-Boy15(Black)
Skin: Curio – :GP: Bean [Light] May-Apple Blossom 2
Nails: Pixel Mode – [PM]Sculpted Nails V2 – Fetish

Outfit:
Jacket: So Many Styles – {SMS} Boyfriend’s Blazer Paisley Techno
Dress: Kyoot – The Clocks Are Broken (Yellow)
Shoes: [Gos] Pimp Your Pumps – Point Platform

Accessories:
Earrings: erratic / tear-drop earings recolorable /
Necklace: ::TFG:: Anchor Necklace Exclusive Item

Poses:
{.:exposeur:.} I Love Being a Girl! 36

Location:
LaPerla II – old Italy – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/FuriZona/95/88/34

