ADDICTed to Bloom Dolls 6/12/2011

I was part of the lag that hit Surf Co. when the lovely Emma Gilmour released these adorable big headed dolls that we’ve come to love called Bloom Dolls.  I immediately purchased the one I thought was best fitting to me before dragging my other two blog partners over to get one as well for a future joint post.

Another wonderful person in my life, Kianna Noel, design of ADDICT has released these really cute dresses in a variety of colors called Luna.  I wanted to share the dress with you but I couldn’t pull it off on *me* so I thought it’d be a good time to bring out my Bloom Doll and pretty her up.  Here are the results.

Shangri La Style 6-10-2011

Credits after the cut.

BODY

Hair:  Truth – Pia – Walnut
Bloom Doll: Strawberry Blossom – Available at Surf Co.
Shape:  Juicy – Chelle (modded)

CLOTHING

Dress: Addict – Luna – Gum
Shoes: Lelutka – Pow Pumps – Olive/Powder Pink

PHOTO CREDITS

Pose:  Pose is done with dandelion.
Photographer: Vernice Burks
Model: Vernice “Bloom” Burks (hehe)

*review copies used.

