A Day in Battery Park – LOTD 6/11/2011

Much to the horror of my family, friends and my ever-loving boyfriend, the HUB decided to bring back Jem and the Holograms to television.  This has caused quite a ruckus around the Urriah-Republic household, as I’ve taken to wearing tons of neon colors and singing to the top of my lungs.  Who didn’t want to be a rock star when they were six?  Today I took my 80’s rockstar look to Battery Park to partake in the gorgeousness around.  Rockstars like art, right?

Get This Look:
Body:
Hair: booN YNO421 hair brown (worn with booN gathered raised hairbase brown)
Skin: Curio – :GP: Bean [Light] Pout-Silver Spoon 2
Makeup: Elegant Epiffany – ee. qnem yellow

Outfit:
Dress: Letituer. Portugal – TFG Special Edition
Stockings: erratic / fishnet wide / black
Shoes: [Gos] Pimp Your Pumps – Point Platform FATPACK

Accessories:
Earrings: erratic / tear-drop earings recolorable /
Bracelet:  erratic / twisted bracelets

Poses: 
!Bang – Fluffy Skirt v2 e

Location:
Battery Park: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/WaterWay%20New%20York/142/67/25

