Comfort 6/10/2011

Typically we post clothing and skins here but today I’m going to break the unwritten rules.  I bought this pose from Glitterati some time ago but hadn’t gotten to use it until last night.  This is probably my favorite pose that I have in my inventory.  It is comfortable and looks so natural.

Practicing..

I mostly wanted to post this photo to share the pose but also the image.  When I started blogging it was because I take tons of photos and I never do anything with them more than upload them to Flickr.  Blogging was a way to “show off” some of what I do from shopping for clothing and hair to poses and the obvious, taking photos.

Credits after the cut.

Vernice’s Look

BODY

Hair:  Truth – Heather – Caramel
Eyes:  MADesigns – Promise – Brown Intense 14
Lashes:  FTL – C01 Natural
Skin:  Curio – Acorn [Light] Yum 2 – Pure 3
Shape:  Juicy – Chelle (modded)

CLOTHING

Outfit: TrendStyle – Top, Jeans, & Shoes – Red (Includes Bracelet)
Undershirt: Jane – Intrinsic Tank – Raven (undershirt & underpants layer worn)
Earrings: Finesmith Designs – Mimmi
Tattoo: Collision – Seize the Day

Bryce’s Look

BODY

Hair:  Uncle Web Designs – Daniel – Meteoric Swarm
Eyes:  zB eyes – Blue
Skin:  Belleza – Shawn – Deep Tan

CLOTHING

Outfit: Klam Designs – Dragon Outfit
Earrings: GG Addicted – Ear Stretch
Tattoo: Para Designs – Affliction – Dark

PHOTO CREDITS

Pose:  Glitterati 2 + 2 (used in photo – 2a)
Photographer: Vernice Burks
Models: Vernice Burks & Bryce Bowdit

*review copies used.

