At The Arcade!

I was in the mood for something funky and colorful today, so I thought I’d give you some sort of a throw back look. I Was thrilled to be able to show off my brand NEW MStyle GOSHI Pumps. I think they are adorable and come in a large variety of colors and neutrals perfect for almost any outfit. The hair was a freebie from LeLutka it came with a full fatpack of colors to be able to see the hair swatches from the talented crew behind LeLutka. I haven’t been able to use it in anything lately, I guess I’m not gutsy enough for the girl-fro, but it was fun with this look.

Shangri La Style 6-8-2011

Photo By: Vernice Burks

Continue Reading For Styling

Get The Look

Body:

Shape- My own personal

Skin – Lara Hurley – Anya magenta/pale

Hair – [LeLutka]-RUSH hair – Marilyn

Outfit:

Top – -paper.doll- LaurenTee: PaintballChic-Saturated

Pants – Emery – Jean Skinny Passe #Violet

Belt – Part of  Outfit Emery – Dress Coral [Tdrb] from The Dressing Room Blue

Necklace – /artilleri/ Bakelite bow necklace *FLF* (Old fifty linden Friday)

Shoes – Mstyle GOSHI Pumps – Rosso

Glasses – BeetleBones Oversized POP shades (cool lense) RED

Bracelet – {Kari} – Audio wire bracelet

Pose

Glitterati  – Pin Up 3

