Sunday Loungin’

Ahh, Sundays…..the day to catch up on R&R and just lounge to your heart’s content. I decided today would be the perfect day to throw together a quirky lounge outfit to share. I picked up this cute little robe at sf design a while ago on sale, and it’s absolutely adorable. It comes in his/hers if you’re the type to lounge with your special someone in sl. Also great for RP purposes!

I cannot say enough good things about the geniuses behind mon tissu, either. These fabulous Balcon lounge pants, by Elie Spot, are the best quality you’ll find. The pants come with pre fitted his AND hers sizes included, so this whole look overall is unisex. I like the detail in the shadowing and seams…they look incredible standing or lounging and come in a bunch of great colors. I think I must own them in at least 5 colors..they are a definate must have.

Kudos to Turnip Sorbet of Turnip’s Homes and Stuff for this fabulous face mask. I was digging all over for an Avocado face mask, and decided to take a shot in the dark and search several things to see if I might already have one in my black hole of an inventory. This adorable pumpkin face mask was a gift from the Fall season’s hunt and came packaged in the cutest little tube that I’m definately going to include in my bathroom.

Sunday Loungin June 5, 2011

Styling info After the Cut.

Style Credits

Body:

Skin – Lara Hurley Aimee natural milky

Shape – My own personal

Hair – [Ploom] Telephone – Swedish

Face Mask – Turnip’s Pumpkin Mash Face Mask (Fall Season’s Hunt Gift)

Cucumbers – ::Kewt Kids:: Cucumber Slices  (Sold at the kid’s room. Includes Cucumber mouthie)

Outfit:

Bath Robe/Slippers – sf design bathrobe teal – hers

PJ Pants – {mon tissu} Balcon Lounge Pants – Goldenrod

Pose:

estetica: Lay me down

