TDR Blue Mashup 5/15/2011

I meant to get this blog up earlier but I’m kind of an airhead and locked myself out of my Flickr.  I cannot remember the password for anything today so I’m just going to upload it inside of WordPress to share with you all.

The skin and earrings were from TDR blue and the hair is from Pia from Truth.  The top is from Grixdale and is a re-release and the jeans were part of an outfit by Sandie Saenz that I randomly found while searching Marketplace.  The best part is that the entire outfit, jewelry included was just 199L.

BODY

Hair – Truth – Pia – Walnut
Eyes – MADesigns – Promise – Grey
Skin – MONS – Circus Skin Series – TDR Blue
Shape – Juicy – Chelle (modded)

CLOTHING

Top: Grixdale – Art Deco Top (I don’t remember which this was, I think the Boho.)
Jeans & Jewelry: FA Creations – Earthy Jeans Outfit
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – IXkin Golden – Duo

PHOTO CREDITS

Pose:  I didn’t write it down, sorry! If anyone knows please let me know so I can update this.
Photographer: Vernice Burks
Model: Vernice Burks

*review copies used.

