Summer Light – LOTD 4/29/2011

Spring, or as I like to call it “Summer Light” is in full swing around these parts.  The beautiful days are keeping me away from blogging regularly and more towards a “enjoy the day” mindset.  These ultra cute rompers from Hucci and the feather extensions from Pididdle puts me in a very relaxed mood, much like my RL mood.  The April Gift skin from Exodi, which I have basically lived in all month long, just adds the right amount of sun-kissed goodness to keep my mind hazing in the warm Georgian sun.

Sky Blue – Get This Look:
Body:
Skin: Exodi:: Sylvan Cafe – April Gift
Hair: [LeLutka]-BIEL hair – AlmostGoth

Outfit:
Romper: ::HH:: Hucci Spring Romper – Blue *
Shoes: *COCO*_Thong Sandal(White)

Accessories:
Feathers: PIDIDDLE – FeatherExtensions – Wheat Field Set*

Pose:
*EverGlow* – Model 436 *

*  denotes review/promotional copy

