LAQ Linnea – Skin Review

LAQ Linnea ALL

Hello everyone! I have never done this before so please be nice to me… this is my first skin review and I have a lot of good to say about this one.  I’ve always been a fan of LAQ skins but I have not been wearing them for quite some time because I did not like how the lips looked so glossy and huge on me.  I recently got bored of my avatar so I went for a total overhaul and bought a new skin, new eyes and some new hairs and I’m even thinking about changing the color of my hair but for now it’s still brown.

I really think this skin is gorgeous.  It’s not too glossy as some skins from the same brand have seemed to me and the face is very soft and delicate which is just what I like.  There are several makeup options and with the thousands of makeup tattoo layers available around the grid and on marketplace you can really get your skin looking how you want it regardless of what the creator has included in their packs.

The pack of skins was just under 2,000L and includes 10 makeups.  Great deal for the quality of skin and variety of makeups.  I’m sure you’ve all been to LAQ a time or two and maybe you do or don’t love the product but this one is worth a try.

CREDITS

Hair – Truth
Eyes – Poetic Eyes
Skin – LAQ – Linnea
Shape – JUICY
Bikini – Exodi

