Walk on the Sand 3/27/2011

Shangri La Style 3-27-2010

I have been wanting to blog this little dress for awhile but was having issues with styling and I slipped it on yesterday morning and the rest of what I already had on just worked.  I received a delivery of some Just A Pose goodies and it contained a new pose pack that was perfect for presenting the look so here it is!  This cute little dress was an immediate purchase after NSD store owner Naith Smit posted a photo on plurk.  The shoes are one of my go to pairs and all time favorites.  If you do not own the fatpack of these shoes head to Maitreya now, find the ChiChi pumps and get them all, you won’t regret it.  I like the simplicity of this look… the no fuss appearance which is perfect for these hot summer days approaching.  I don’t know about you but in the summer I don’t spend much fuss putting together elaborate accessory detailing, it’s just too hot for me to bother.  I typically toss on some shorts or a summer dress, some sandals or flip flops, my shades and I’m out the door to enjoy the day.

BODY

Hair – Elikatira – Just – Brown 08
Eyes – Exodi – Starlight Eyes – Green (Unavailable)
Skin – Exodi – Sylvan
Beauty Mark – Exodi

CLOTHING

Dress: NSD – RiRi Dress
Shoes: Maitreya – ChiChi – White

PHOTO CREDITS

Pose:  Just A Pose – Spring in Your Step
Photographer: Vernice Burks
Model: Vernice Burks

*review copies used.

