Something Cute 3/23/11

Shangri La Stylle 3-23-11

When my good friend Kianna plurked a preview of her Project Themory items for this past weekend I HAD TO HAVE THEM and I meant to post this sooner but it’s been a hectic weekend of RL traveling so I’m just now getting to it.  This shirt really is one of the cutest I’ve seen in SL in a long time.  It’s been some time since I’ve seen something released that I had to have no matter what the cost.  I put this on as soon as I got my grabby hands on it and haven’t taken it off yet (ewww).  Mind you it’s only been a day and a half but anyway.  I paired it with some of my favorite high wasted jeans and my all time favorite pair of shoes which makes this outfit my new default Quickchange outfit.  You know, for those times when SL just will not rez your avatar and you have to run the character test just to uncloud yourself. You can’t see it very well in this post but the skin I’m in is just GORGEOUS, it’s made by Ryker Beck of Exodi and it’s her newest release called Sylvan.  It is so unique compared to her other releases.  This one has a very soft and face and delicate lip structure; I’d say it’s the little sister to Isolde.  I will be doing a more in depth post of the skin in the coming days so I’ll leave you with the credits for this post for now.  Hope you enjoyed my cute look for today!

BODY

Hair – TRUTH – Leighton – Mahogany
Eyes – Exodi – Starlight Eyes – Green (Unavailable)
Skin – Exodi – Sylvan
Beauty Mark – Exodi

CLOTHING

Shirt: -Addict – BoHo Summer Tube Top
Jeans: Cynful – Chrizzpy Jeans – Blue Medium
Earrings: ICED – Diamond Hoop Earrings
Bracelet: Exodi – Nyla – Lime
Shoes: Lelutka – Pow Pumps – Coral
Sunglasses: Lelutka – White (modded to fit on top of head)

PHOTO CREDITS

Pose:  StoRin – Something Cute Pose 02
Photographer: Vernice Burks
Model: Vernice Burks
Windlight Setting can be found on http://www.strawberrysingh.com

