JoJo and Me

One thing that is irresistible to me are skins with a strong brow.  When I first joined SL, I hated that every single skin had those very thin eyebrows that looks like the penciled brows of past.  Luckily,  skin makers have gradually moved away from pencil thin brows to big, bold, barely tweezed eyebrows which I love, like the new JoJo skins from JeSyLiLO.

JesyLilo-Dark-Makeups

It goes without saying that I absolutely love the face.  JoJo is a very youthful face, maybe in her mid to late 20’s. JoJo comes in five different makeups, each with a freckle and hairbase option plus a blond brow/hairbase tattoo layer. All of the lipstick options are open teeth, excellent for photos.

JesyLilo-Body-Matte-Shine

LiLo Glom also included two different body types in each makeup pack.  On the left in the picture above shows the matte version of JoJo while the right showcases the shiny version, which is a very light healthy glow rather than a heavy greased up look.

Jesylilo-Dark---Body

I admit, the face is what draws me to a skin and I will wear a skin if the body is a bit imperfect.  Th are very minor issues with the body in general but it isn’t enough from recommending this cute and quirky skin for you to demo.  So hurry on down to JeSyLiLO and try a demo today!

Other Items Used:

Hair: Elikatira – Later – Black 04
Lingerie: Armidi – [Intimizzio] Breezy Petal Bra  & Panties – White
Shoes: [Gos] Platform Pump – Just Black
Poses: Glitterati – Vendors – 4
Glitterati – 172
Glitterati – 027

