52 Weeks of Color – Week #17 – Electric Lime

Blogger-Color-Challenge-Week-#17

Wow, week #17!  I never though that my ADHD would keep me going in this challenge, but here I am!  I thought that Electric Lime was gonna be a hard color to pull off, but I was saved this week by newness from /erratic/ and gorgeous makeup from Elegant Epiffany.

Get This Look:
Body:
Skin: Exodi – Sylvan Nuit 17 (worn with skin burner)
Hair: Truth – Sandra 2 – Clove
Makeup: Elegant Epiffany – Designer Mode – green *

Outfit:
Top: erratic / tracy – racerback / lime*
Shorts: erratic / jamie – sporty shorts / black *
Socks:erratic / striped socks / white-green *
Shoes: Pixel Mode -Baby T – Plain – Hot Yellow

Accessories:
Earrings: erratic / tear-drop earrings recolorable

Pose:
Glitterati – Long Hair – 3 – 3

* indicates review/promotional copy

