Delicate Portrait

I’m at a crossroad at the moment debating what I want to do with my avatar now.  I’m getting very bored of my current look and having issues finding something that is just “me” if you know what I’m saying.  I ran across this shape/skin combination as I was fiddling around and the image that came across my screen while playing around with my appearance was just so pretty I wanted to snap a photo and share.

Vernice Burks 2-28-2011

Hair: Truth – Jolie – Caramel

Skin: -Glam Affair- Jadis – MedTan – 11(a)

Eyes: Exodi – Not available for sale.

Eyelashes: Exodi – Natural (Worn on Tattoo layer.)

Earrings: EarthStones – Radiance Diamond Dangle Earrings

Some minor PS work done on this photo.  Cleaning up edges, add bit of highlight to the earrings and a bit of desaturation on the entire photo.  Add some film grain and sharpen to finish it off.

