52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 16 Teal

Shangri La Stylel 2-26-11

I’ve been gone for awhile from blogging, big apologies for that!  My graphics card was having issues so I was waiting anxiously to be able to get parts to build a new PC.  All that aside I’m just going to join in the color challenge for this week.  I really love how the LISP store has redone their sim and have seen myself soaking up some sun on that beach for some time now and I finally got to do that yesterday.  I used pose 123 (I think) from Glitterati.  I do love their new bedroom sets but I didn’t end up getting anything more than this great photo on my trip to the shop.  The teal top I have on is one of my summer go to tops from a few years ago. Judge me.  It’s from Artilleri and I totally love it.  I paired it with my favorite shorts made by Kianna Noel and these sculpted flip flop feet things from J’s Real Toes.  I’ve been wearing this hair for awhile and I’m not sure what color it is but it is from Truth and the skin is from Laq.

(Apologies for this not being my typical style of blogging with the credits and such below the post.)

