One for the Road – LOTD 2/23/11

Quick-Look-#2

I’ve been mulling over this outfit for days now.  Sometimes I put together an outfit for blogging but I feel like it isn’t up to par.  After flipping through hair and shoes, this look finally came through.  I learned two things: 1. I really need to buy updated shoes and 2. I realize that my “blog voice” or just my “typing voice” can come out to be really mean.  So, anyone out there want to take me shopping for non-invisiprim shoes?  I promise that I’m not the barracuda that I sound like at times.

Get This Look:

Body:
Skin: Curio – Yum 2 – Bean[Light] – Brown Betty 1 (available at the Skin Fair)
Hair:Amacci Hair – Lana – Black
Eyes: Exodi – Reflective Eyes – Brown

Outfit:
Tank:fri.day – Boyfriend Beater – Blue
Dress/Tunic: Garage – Lola Dress 1
Jacket: en Svale – Demin Jacket – Bleach
Leggings:coverture – Leggings – Gray
Boots/Socks: Kookie – Armarda Boots – Black Wash

Accessories:
Necklace: Zaara – Karmuka necklace – colored silver

Pose:
Exposeur – Prima Donna 19

2 thoughts on “One for the Road – LOTD 2/23/11

    • Hi thando! The pictures are my char from the virtual world of Second Life, all the clothes and everything you see are created by the wonderful and creative residents there. Check it out sometime, and if you do, look me up : )

Comments are closed.