CHIC Limited February – Sneak Peak

I was unable to cover the last two events from CHIC Management but I’m totally in for this month!  CHIC Management is presenting CHIC Limited, opening on Feb. 12.  The theme for this session is Anti-Valentine and the designers have made a whole lot of awesome!  Trust me, you will love everything there.  I wanted to shoot everything ,but my computer doesn’t want to cooperate. I manage to show you two of the lovely and creative outfits there before the computer gets nuts, hopefully I will be able to show more later on:

CHIC-Limited-Febuary-1

Get These Looks:

Look #1:
Outfit – Miamai – Heartbreaker
Shoes – Pixel Mode – Baby T’s Plain – Red
Hair – Elikatira – Early – Black 06
Pose – fri.day – model.pose 7

Look#2:
Outfit – ::HH:: Hucci 24 Karat
Hair – [LeLutka] – GEMMA Hair – AlmostGoth
Pose – [LAP] Classic Left

*Bold Indicates CHIC Limited Item

