52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Week #13 – Emerald

Blogger-Color-Challenge-Week-#13

I’m really enjoying these color challenges.  Although I’m gonna be broke from buying something every single week, I love the fact that I can push my styling boundaries every week.  Anyway, I decided to do a dominatrix-ish type look mix with a new jacket from Sn@tch.


Get This Look:

Body:
Skin: Dutch Touch – Jaliah – Ebony – CafeNoir
Eyes: :: Exodi :: Soulful Eyes – Walnut
Hair:[LeLutka]-FLAPPER hair – AlmostGoth
Blush: PIDIDDLE – CheekColor – Waffle House Diva *
Lips: Dutch Touch – ::DT:: ::Jaliah:: Ebony – Lipstick – nr 6
Lashes: [glow] Studio – Innocent. eyelashes – gentle

Outfit:
Jacket/Tie: :::Sn@tch Chambray Collar/Shirt (Green)::: (part of the Singin in the Rain outfit)
Panties/Hose: Maitreya Allure Girdle – Black
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather

Accessories:
Hat:[LeLutka]-DICTATHOR hat

Pose:
[LAP] – Swagger

* – Indicates Review/Promotional Copy

4 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Week #13 – Emerald

Comments are closed.