52 Weeks of Color – Week #11 – Indigo

Blogger-Color-Challenge-Week-#11

This week was challenging, not because of the color but because I’ve been sick for about two weeks.  Thank you to the people tha t IM’ed me and wished me well, I’m still here and I’m not going anywhere.  Anyway, a very fun and flirty look that is also relaxed and season appropriate.  Now if you excuse me, I have a bed with my name on it.

Get This Look:

Body:
Skin: ::DT:: ::tEkLA:: CAfeNOIR – Basic CL1
Shape: Mariah’s Custom Shape
Eyes: :: Exodi :: Soulful Eyes – Walnut (Sm/V)
Hair: (Dernier Cri) Sanura – Brown Shades
Eyeshadow: Kyoot Makeup – Cateye 1 (Oceania 1)
Lashes: [ glow ] studio – Innocent. eyelashes – gentle

Outfit:
Dress:[W&B] Anchored Frock NAVY/ALABASTER
Tee: JANE – drew long sleeve tee.wh milk
Socks: Maitreya Moxie Over-Knee Socks * White
Boots: {mon tissu} Provence Riding Boots /Chestnut

Accessories:
Necklace: Atelier AM – .+*AA*+.Chunky pearl necklace – gold
Broach: undefined lilies – tackered owl (gold/orange)

Pose:
[ImpEle] Dazzle – 05

2 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color – Week #11 – Indigo

Comments are closed.