52 Weeks of Color – Week #10 – Sienna

Blogger-Color-Challenge-Week-#10

Week #10 and I’m still going.  I know that I have been only doing the color challenges of late but I promise all of my two fans that I’ll be motivated enough to do a proper blog one day.  Until then, enjoy the colors!

Get This Look:

Body:
Skin:[PXL] Kasumi DA CoffeLips
Shape: Mariah’s Custom Shape
Eyes: :: Exodi :: Soulful Eyes – Walnut (Sm/V) *
Hair: >TRUTH< Raquel – mahogany
Lipgloss: :: Exodi :: Makeups – Lip Gloss – Flatline
Lashes: [ glow ] studio – Innocent. eyelashes – intensive

Outfit:
Jacket/scarf: :::Sn@tch Jean Jacket (Worn-J):::
Sweater: {SMS} Knitt Sleevless Sweater Rusty
Tee: JANE – drew long sleeve tee.br khaki
Shorts: *BOOM* Fall Courd Shorts (black)
Boots: Miel – Lia Boots

Accessories:
Necklace: (luc) – Carollin, Necklace Gold/Black
Belt: Nyte’N’Day – Ginger Belt – Burnt/Black Studs

Pose:
{.:exposeur:.} – Amuntey

4 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color – Week #10 – Sienna

  1. Thank you all for the lovely comments. Been sick the last week and really haven’t felt like even sitting up. Anyway, ty all so much ❤

Comments are closed.