Oversized Sweater 12/27/10

LOTD Dec 27 2010

I might be the last person to know about The Dressing Room but I had a lot of fun a few days ago getting new items and really enjoyed my time at TDR and TDR blue.  One of my favorite purchases of the trip was this giant purple oversized sweater.  I wish I had one RL, but I don’t so I’ll just wear it in SL and live in my pretend world where I can get virtually whatever I want.  One of the many reasons I love SL.

Body:
Skin: Glam Affair – Jadis – MedTan – clean
Shape: Vernice’s Custom Shape
Hair: Truth Hair – Jackie – Chestnut
Eyes: Exodi – Soulful Eyes – Hazel

Outfit:
Sweater: So Many Styles – Winter Sweater Violet – TDR 19
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Shearling Boots
Socks: Maitreya- Scrunched Prim Socks
Stockings: Last Call – Padma – Fishnets – No longer available 😦

Accessories:
Ring: Earthstones – Devotion Bridal Set – White Gold

Pose:
I don’t remember what I used, sorry! I’ll try to update if I come across it again.

