52 Weeks of Color – Week #8 – Green

Blogger-Color-Challenge-Week-#8

YAY GREEN!!!  I was so glad to see this color, so glad in fact that this blog was written on Wednesday morning and published today!  Green is actually a color that I have tons of in my inventory, but instead of blogging something old I did a play on the new-ish and wonderfully sexy Naomi dress from Hucci.  I normally cover up and wear these sorts of dresses as tunics, but I couldn’t resist showing a little leg!

Get This Look:

Body:
Skin:[LeLutka]-LOLA_dark-base(D Brows)
Shape: Mariah’s Custom Shape
Hair:booN FTN683 hair brown
Lips: .:Glamorize:. Smart Mouth Lips – Cinnamon Twist
Lashes: Eyelashes -2- Daily *REDGRAVE*

Outfit:
Dress:::HH:: Hucci Naomi Dress – Turquoise *
Socks/Shoes:Maitreya Gold * Moxie Coal

Accessories:
Earrings:[ glow ] studio Bitterness Earrings

Pose:
{flowey} under someones thumb

* – denotes promotional copy

One thought on “52 Weeks of Color – Week #8 – Green

Comments are closed.