52 Weeks of Color – Week #6 – Yellow

Blogger-Color-Challenge-Week-#6

Week #6 in the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge had me up the walls trying to figure out a decent outfit that didn’t make me look like a traffic sign or like Big Bird. This week I decided to keep it simple and casual and use yellow as an accent to polish up my outfit a bit. I also used some of the fabulous new makeup layers from Exodi to enhance my favorite new skin from [PXL] a bit.

Get This Look:

Body
Skin: [PXL] Kasumi DA CoffeLips *
Shape: Mariah’s Personal Shape
Eyes: :: Exodi :: Soulful Eyes – Walnut (Sm/V)
Lashes: :: Exodi :: Makeups – Eyelashes – Dramatic*
Lips: :: Exodi :: Makeups – Lip Gloss – Heavy*
Blush: :: Exodi :: Makeups – Blush – Rouge*
Hair: Elikatira – [e] Rush – Brown 08

Outfit
Top: Tres Blah – -tb- Blooming Roses Blouse (Dotty Yellow)
Sweater: {mon tissu} Prudence Cardigan – Yellow
Jeans:[Decoy] Dana 76 Jeans – Faded Dark
Shoes: {Cherry}The Alice Cullen Ballet Flats – royal purple/silver

Pose
!BANG – Make Me Move 4

* Denotes Promotional Copies Used

2 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color – Week #6 – Yellow

  1. How did you get the Tres Blah shirt? I tried to get another one now and I can’t find it anywhere.

    • Hi Irina! I’ve actually had that shirt for a while now. I actually posted this look before I went to check if it was still available, but my computer doesn’t like the Lula sim and I crash every time I try to move more than three steps. I’m so sorry if this inconvenienced you

Comments are closed.