52 Weeks of Color – Week #5 – Sepia

Blogger-Color-Challenge-Week-#5

I’m a week late posting my latest entry for the 52 weeks of color challenge.  Last Monday, my motherboard died on me and I had to wait until a new one was delivered.  Of course, this threw me off on all of my planned blogging for last week and this week.  So lets just pretend that we did a little time travel back to last week and that this color is new. I also am testing out a new blogging format, I like clean lines and the uniformity of it.

Get This Look:

Body
Skin: Dutch Touch – ::DT:: ::tEkLA:: CAfeNOIR – Basic CL2 MOLES
Shape: Mariah’s Personal Shape
Eyes: :: Exodi :: Soulful Eyes – Walnut (Sm/V)
Lashes:L.Fauna Lashes [False]
Lips: .:Glamorize:. Smart Mouth Lips – Burgundy
Hair: Clawtooth: French Connection – Chocolate Cake

Outfit
Dress: ::HH:: Hucci Ivana Dress – Gold Brown
Tights: AOHARU_BT_KnitLeggings/SnowBrown
Boots: {mon tissu} Provence Riding Boots – Chestnut

Accessories
Glasses: Bare Rose – ::: B@R ::: Glasses SE Gold
Necklace: [ glow ] studio How can i enter? Necklace
Pose
GLITTERATI – Long Hair 6

