52 Weeks of Color: Week #2 – Blue

Blogger Color Challenge Week #2

Two weeks down, fifty more to go in the 52 weeks of color challenge!  I can’t believe that I actually am keeping up.  Now if I could only pull my absentee blogging partner away from real life to join me in the challenge.  A girl can dream, can she?

Get This Look:

Body:
Skin: ::DT:: ::JoLiE:: V2 Cocoa – CatsEyes Extr CL2 EBBlack
Shape: Mariah’s Personal Shape
Eyes: :: Exodi :: Vetro Eyes (Brown)(Sm)(Veins)
Lashes: :: Exodi :: Eyelashes
Hair: [e] Lasting – Brown 04

Outfit:
Sweater: [MG fashion] MartinaSweater (dark blue)
Top: [SC] Surf Couture – Slouchy Thread Sweater Top – Blue Floral
Pants: [PO] Radberry Leggins (underpants) – metallic blue
Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Olea Boots – Worn

Accessories:
Necklace: Mariposa: Jewels: Jaded (Necklace/Spine)

Poses:
{flowey} to be different
fri. fedora.pose3

