52 Weeks of Color: Week #1 – Grey

Blogger Color Challenge Week #1

In an effort to keep Shangri La Style moving and to get me in some sort of schedule, I decided to participate in Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color blogger challenge.  Grey is one of my favorite colors, so this week’s challenge was easy for me.  The hard part was trying to take a picture with shadows without crashing.

Get This Look:
* Promotional Copies Used
Body:
Skin: :: Exodi :: Isolde Corneille – 36 (Dk/C)*
Shape: Mariah’s Personal Shape
Eyes: :: :: Exodi :: Tetra Eyes – Naturals (Willow)(Sm/V)
Hair: Magika Hair // Cody

Outfit:
Tank: JANE -intrinsic.tank.bk charcoal
Top: The Sea Hole – Camille Crop Top Heather Grey
Denim Skirt: Armidi Limited – Classic A001 Jean Skirt [Grey]
Leggings: The Secret Store – Grey wool tights
Socks:JANE – lil piggies socks.rugby.bk pewter
Shoes: Tee*fy Astra Wedges shoe base (past FLF item)

Poses:
{.:exposeur:.} I ❤ The 80’s 7
{.:exposeur:.} I ❤ The 80’s 4
GLITTERATI – Dressed -10

