Bamm! – LOTD 11/2/10

LOTD11-2-10

I have a big ass.  Well, not as big as some who have shelves trailing behind them, but its big.  In fact, my shapely derriere was the reason why I always was the lingerie girl during my SL modeling days.  It was also the reason why I don’t model anymore; most SL modeling agencies want you to be able to hula hoop with a cheerio and I was unwilling to become a stick figure. Also, without my booty I wouldn’t be able to pull off sleek outfits like this one.

Get This Look:
*Promotional Copies Used
Body:
Skin: :: Exodi :: Isolde Corneille – 33 (Dk)*
Shape: Mariah’s Personal Shape
Eyes: :: Exodi :: Vetro Eyes (Brown)(Sm)(Veins)
Hair: [ 69 ] IVAN 02 – Dark Mocha
Lashes: [glow] Studio – Innocent. eyelashes – smooth

Outfit:
Dress: ::HH:: Hucci Karrine Argyle Dress – Lagoon*
Leggings: Pink Outfitters – [PO] Radberry Leggins – black
Shoes: -SKIFIJA- Double Buckle Ankle Boots (Black)

Poses:
esme for (PDA) – You Could Write a Book
[doll.] Una 1
[doll.] Una 6


