Cozy – LOTD 10/6/10

LOTD10-6-10

Haven’t been here for a while, huh? RL kicked me hard last month, so I had to take a quick unannounced brb.  I’m back and trying to get back in the blogging groove for you.  Today’s look is a nod to the changing of the seasons.  Since I live in a place where 75 degrees is considered cold, I don’t get to dress up in the layered fall fashions often.  SL  gives me the opportunity to explore cooler temperature fashions though.

Get this Look:

*Promotional Copies Used

Body:

Skin: Exodi – :: Exodi :: Isolde Corneille – 22 (Dk)

Shape: Mariah’s Personal Shape

Hair : Tiny Bird – Tiny Bird – Black Sheep Boy (1) – Light Black

Eyes: Exodi – :: Exodi :: Vetro Eyes (Brown)(Sm)(Veins)

Lashes: Cake – Bedroom Lashes – Tintable

Outfit:

Dress: E! Eclectic Apparel – e! Desi Sweater (Bronze)

Scarf: Zeerys Silk Sun Scarf – The Red Seal Hunt Edition (C)

Leggings: This is a Fawn – Knit Leggings [pumpkin]

Boots: Kiss Kiss Bang Bang – KKBB – Vendetta Knee Boots Brown (Boots are located exclusively on the SL Marketplace)

Pose:

!AVANT – Model 15

SLURLS are located on the SLURLS Page

2 thoughts on “Cozy – LOTD 10/6/10

Comments are closed.