Dotty – LOTD 8/23/10

LOTD8-23-2010

More often than enough, I find myself all in jeans and a wife beater organizing my inventory when I am in world.  Sometimes though, I like to get all cute.  I have a torrid love affair with everything highwaisted and I also have a soft spot for the system skirt.  I love the feminine aspect of this outfit, hopefully you will too.

Get this Look:

Body:

Skin: Exodi – :: Exodi :: Isolde Corneille – 1 (Dk)

Shape: Mariah’s Personal Shape

Hair: >TRUTH< Tanya – caramel

Eyes: Exodi – :: Exodi :: Tetra Eyes – Naturals (Willow)(Lg/NV)

Lashes:[ glow ] studio – Innocent. eyelashes – intensive

Nails: Pixel Mode – [PM]Sculpted Nails V2

Outfit:

Top: *COCO*_OneShoulderPolkaDotsDress(Red)

Skirt: Maitreya HighSkirt – Ivory

Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Nantucket Spectators

Accessories:

Earrings: [ glow ] studio She Earrings II

Nose Piercing: Faux Posh – Faux Posh: Single Gem Nose Stud /diamond/

Poses:

[ImpEle] Enchant – 01

Slurls are located on the SLURLS Page

