Crush 8/16/10

Little known fact about me is that I’m one of the Blacklace models.  I love working for Mariska, she’s an amazingly talented woman and super sweet to us girls.  She sent out a notice earlier today asking us for photos of our current looks, one being a full body and after I completed the photo I decided I should share the details with you here.  I can’t forget to mention this pose that suits the whole feel of the post perfectly.  It’s made by Luna Jubilee and she’s got a good range of poses at her shop.  Most of the reason I decided to start blogging was because I take so many photos and never have anything to do with them so here it is…

Vernice Blacklace Crush

*Promotional copies used.

BODY

Hair – Truth – Midori – Mahogany
Eyes – Exodi Zbilja Spirit – Leaves
Shape – Vernice’s Personal Shape
Skin – Exodi – Isolde – Soleil 1 Dk/C

CLOTHING

Blacklace – Crush – Black Satin
Sculpted Feet – Slink – Medium

PHOTO CREDITS

Pose – Adorakable Poses – Rosey 3 (prop included)
Photographer – Vernice Burks
Model – Vernice Burks
Location – Jubilee
I took this photo on a white background and did the rest in Photoshop.

One thought on “Crush 8/16/10

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Crush 8/16/10 « Shangri La Style -- Topsy.com

Comments are closed.