Dirty Fab 8/11/10

Ignore the lame blog post title I’m at a lack for something better but anyway…

After my last blog wearing the Tutti Frutti jeans from the Platinum hunt I had sent a notecard to all designers who were blogged as I usually do.  Bela Tolsen is the creative mind behind the Tutti Frutti brand and I’m very glad to have gotten to meet her.  As we were talking she sent me the pants I’m wearing in the photo below which can be found at Fashion House mentioned in the post before this one.  If you haven’t gotten there yet you should really go and have a look. Everything there is marked at L$75 – L$125.  This event will run from the 10th -25th of each month and new items will be placed out each week.  I’ve paired the jeans from Fashion house up with some things found in the platinum hunt to put together a dirty fabulous look for you ladies who prefer a less glittery style.

LOTD August 11 2010

*Promotional copies used.

Credits after the cut.

BODY

Hair – Magika Diamond – B&W Charcoal (Platinum Hunt)
Eyes – Exodi Zbilja Spirit – Leaves
Shape – Vernice’s Personal Shape
Skin – Exodi – Isolde – Soleil 8 Dk/F/C

CLOTHING

Pants – Tutti Frutti – Dillan – Skinny Cuffs worn (Fashion House)
Shirt – Duck Nipple – Squeeze (Platinum Hunt)
Shoes – Heart & Sole – Sassy Platinum (Platinum Hunt)
Bracelet  – Tutti Frutti – Native Bracelet (Fashion House)

PHOTO CREDITS

Pose – Glitterati – Garage
Photographer – Vernice Burks
Model – Vernice Burks
Location – Jubilee
I don’t remember which windlight setting I used, sorry. I did do minor photoshopping on the image.

