All that glitters is… PLATINUM!

Of course I’m speaking of the Platinum hunt which started yesterday August 8th.  This hunt is filled with 100 of some of the most fashionable stores, you can see an entire list of them in the previous post but today I’m going to show you a look in which I’ve mixed some older things in my ‘closet’ with some newer hunt goodies which you can purchase at 10L per item.

LOTD August 9 2010

Credits after the cut.

BODY

Hair – Truth – Berry
Eyes – Exodi Zbilja Spirit – Leaves
Shape – Vernice’s Personal Shape
Skin – Exodi – Isolde – Soleil 8 Dk

CLOTHING

Pants – Tutti Frutti – Golden Years – Skinny Cuffs worn (hunt item)
Shirt – Malt – Autumn Tunic – Vanilla
Shoes – Maitreya – Espirit – Nude
Bracelet  – Earthstones – Gimme Those Wood Bangles – Vibrant/Brass
Rings – LacieCakes – Glitterific Multi Rings (hunt item)

PHOTO CREDITS

Pose – doll – Celestia 5 (hunt item)
Photographer – Vernice Burks
Model – Vernice Burks
Location – Jubilee
For this photo I used a purchased backdrop in my photoLIFE studio.

