Light in Dark 7/18/10

LOTD July 18 2010

I put this look together off items I’d purchased when the store was having a huge salel ago and have been walking around in it until the idea for how I wanted to do the photo popped into mind.  I was chatting away with my sissy Aradia and her friend Posh when I hopped on the pose stand thinking I need to figure something out so I can finally get out of this outfit when I had to go away for a minute. When I came back I was in this pose and everything fell into play..

I remembered this sim I’d been to in the past and how they had this fire escape and I just saw the image in my head and knew that’s what I wanted to do so I ran with it and here’s the result.  I really hope you enjoy this look and the new approach I took for the photo.  I think it’s kinda hot to put such a fashionable look in a grungy background for something different.

BODY

Hair – MADesigns – Alex
Eyes – Lelutka – Eclat – Lola Eyes
Lashes – Atomic Lashes – Natural
Shape – Vernice’s Personal Shape
Skin – Atomic – Emma – Cream – Breezy 2

CLOTHING

Skirt – Phoenix Rising – Fib Skirt – Black
Shirt – Phoenix Rising – Laced Ambitions Tank – Red
Shoes – Maitreya – ChiChi Pumps – Black
Jewelry – Mandala – Lotus

PHOTO CREDITS

Pose – Sorry I don’t know at this time. I will fill this in when I ask Ara which it was.
Photographer – Vernice Burks
Model – Vernice Burks
Location – Dead End (Urban Role Play Sim)
For this photo I used the Midday windlight settings but please note this image was photoshopped.

