Vacation Style – LOTD 7/17/10

For the last couple of days, I’ve had vacation on the brain.  My ideal vacation right now would be anywhere cold because I live in the South and the heat has been unbearable of late.  Since it wouldn’t make much since to do a winter look, I decided to do a summery vacation look, complete with big floppy hat. Big hats, maxi dresses and big chunky jewelry is like a dress code for me in this heat.

Get this Look:

Body:

Skin: Dutch Touch – :: DUTCH TOUCH ::XaYa:: Cocoa – Basic CL2 FR HB

Shape: Mariah’s Personal Shape

Hair: Fab-U-Lous –  ::::Fab-U-Lous:::: Amber  (Black)

Eyes: Exodi – :: Exodi :: Vetro Eyes (Brown)(Lg)(NoVeins)

Lashes: [glow] Studio – Innocent. eyelashes – gentle

Outfit:

Dress: Hucci – ::HH:: Hucci Beach Diva Maxi – Wild Pink Multi

Accessories:

Hat: LeLutka – [LeLutka]-AUDREY hat/brown

Necklace: UZURI – -=UZURI=- Circle of Life Necklace

Poses:

Glitterati – GLITTERATI – Dressed – 5

GLITTERATI – Dressed – 7

