Atomic Cuteness 8/13/10

LOTD July 13 2010

I had originally gone to Atomic to try out the new face called Emma which I absolutely love but while I was there I found this totally adorable skirt as well so I had to grab it to share with you all.

If you’re looking for the whole look please be aware the image at the store on the wall shows the skirt paired with the shirt but they are actaully two seperate purchases.  I found this out the unfortunate way of wearing all in the folder and ending up topless inside the store.. oops.

BODY

Hair – Truth – Sylvia
Eyes – Lelutka – Eclat – Lola Eyes
Lashes – Atomic Lashes – Natural
Shape – Vernice’s Personal Shape
Skin – Atomic – Emma – Cream – Breezy 2

CLOTHING

Skirt – Atomic – Summertime – Sky
Shirt – Atomic – Spring Fling – Cloud
Necklace – Addict – Olivia’s Pearls – White/Silver

PHOTO CREDITS

Pose – AVANT – Dolly’s Balloon 4
Photographer – Vernice Burks
Model – Vernice Burks
Location – My moms house that she didn’t tell me she got.
For this photo I used the Annyka’s Soft Lavendar Day windlight settings.

2 thoughts on “Atomic Cuteness 8/13/10

Comments are closed.